Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Early Dismissal
  • Stat Holiday
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Last Day of Classes
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Math Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019
English Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019
Aboriginal Day
Monday, June 24, 2019
Social Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
French & German Final Exam
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Biology & Science Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Chemistry Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Physics Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Operational Day
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Office Opens @ 8:00 am
Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 26, 2019
ICON Photography
Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Grade 12 Registration
Time: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Grade 11 Registration
Time: 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
ICON Photography
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Grade 10 Registration
Time: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
New Student Registration - By Appointment
Time: 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
New Student Registration - By Appointment
Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019
P.L. Day - No School
Friday, August 30, 2019
Operational Day - No Classes
Monday, September 2, 2019
Labour Day - No School
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
First Instructional Day
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Early Dismissal
Friday, September 13, 2019
Challenge Cup
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: FHS, FSE, & FSCS School Gyms
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Challenge Cup
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: FHS, FSE, & FSCS School Gyms
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Student Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Terry Fox Run
Time: 9:30 am - 10:15 am
Monday, September 30, 2019
Orange Shirt Day
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Early Dismissal
Thursday, October 10, 2019
ICON Photo Retakes
Band - Southfort Bend (PM)
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019
PL Day - No School
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thanksgiving - No School
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Student Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 21, 2019
UofA Recruiter
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
P/S/T Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019
P/S/T Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Awards Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Friday, November 8, 2019
Remembrance Day Assembly
Monday, November 11, 2019
November Break
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
November Break
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
November Break
Thursday, November 14, 2019
November Break
Friday, November 15, 2019
November Break
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Student Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Jazz Dinner
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Football Banquet
Friday, November 29, 2019
PL Day - No School
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Band - Fort Community Band
Location: DCC
Monday, December 2, 2019
Musical Theatre - Dow Centennial Centre
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Musical Theatre - Dow Centennial Centre
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Early Dismissal
Musical Theatre - Dow Centennial Centre
Friday, December 6, 2019
Sting Cup
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: FHS & FSCS School Gym
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Sting Cup
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Location: FHS & FSCS School gym
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Fine Arts Night
Friday, December 13, 2019
Bike-a-thon Kickoff Assembly
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Student Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019
Family Feast
Monday, December 23, 2019
Winter Break
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Winter Break
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Winter Break
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Winter Break
Friday, December 27, 2019
Winter Break
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Winter Break
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Winter Break
Monday, December 30, 2019
Winter Break
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Winter Break
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Winter Break
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Winter Break
Friday, January 3, 2020
Winter Break
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Early Dismissal
Monday, January 13, 2020
English Diploma Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Social Diploma Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Student Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Last Day of Semester 1
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Grad Photo's By Appointment
Math Diploma
Friday, January 24, 2020
English Diploma
Grad Photo's By Appointment
Monday, January 27, 2020
Grad Photo's By Appointment
Social Diploma
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Biology Diploma
Grad Photo's By Appointment
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Chemistry Diploma
Grad Photo's By Appointment
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Grad Photo's By Appointment
Physics & Science Diploma
Friday, January 31, 2020
First Day of Semester 2
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Early Dismissal
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Teacher Convention - No School
Friday, February 7, 2020
Teacher Convention - No School
Friday, February 14, 2020
School Closure Day - No School
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Student Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Open House
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, February 28, 2020
Bike-a-thon
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Bike-a-thon
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Grad Photo Retakes - By Appointment
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Early Dismissal
Fort Sask Musical Festival
Location: DCC
Grad Photo Retakes - By Appointment
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Fort Sask Musical Festival
Location: DCC
Friday, March 6, 2020
PL Day - No School
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Band - Wendy Brookes Music Festival
Location: Vegreville
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Student Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
P/S/T Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
P/S/T Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020
Day in Lieu - No School
Monday, March 30, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Friday, April 3, 2020
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Early Dismissal
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Monday - No School
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Student Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Whistler Music Festival (BC)
Location: Whistler, BC
Friday, April 24, 2020
Whistler Music Festival (BC)
Location: Whistler, BC
Monday, May 4, 2020
Musical Theatre
Location: DCC
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Musical Theatre
Location: DCC
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Early Dismissal
Musical Theatre
Location: DCC
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Musical Theatre
Location: DCC
Friday, May 15, 2020
PL Day - No School
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day - No School
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Band - Red Deer Music Festival
Student Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Band - Red Deer Music Festival
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Band - RHJ Spring Concert
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Graduation
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Early Dismissal
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Color Night
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Band- Ardrossan Parade Practice
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
English Diploma Part A
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Social Diploma Part A
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Band- Ardrossan Parade
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Student Advisory Council
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, June 19, 2020
Math Diploma
Sunday, June 21, 2020
National Indigenous Peoples Day
Monday, June 22, 2020
English Diploma
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Social Diploma
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Biology Diploma
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Chemistry Diploma
Friday, June 26, 2020
Physics & Science Diploma
Monday, June 29, 2020
Last Operational Day