• All
  • Early Dismissal
  • Stat Holiday
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Early Dismissal
  • Stat Holiday
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, May 27, 2019
FIRST Robotics DOW Showcase Field Trip
Time: 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Dow Chemical
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Unified Bocce Tournament
Time: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Location: Bev Facey
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Elder Wilson (AM)
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Rugby - City Championship
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 31, 2019
Rugby - ASAA Provincial 7's
Time: 12:00 am
Commercial Foods Field Trip
Time: 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
P1 Phys Ed Driving Range Field Trip
Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
P3 Phys Ed Driving Range Field Trip
Time: 12:15 pm - 1:45 pm
P4 Phys Ed Driving Range Field Trip
Time: 1:45 pm - 3:00 pm
Monday, June 3, 2019
Bio Field Trip
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Devonian Gardens
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
P2 Eng - Library Card Sign Up
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Location: Fort Public Library
P4 Phys Ed - Swimming
Time: 1:45 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Harbour Pool
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019
P1 Eng - Library Card Sign Up
Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Location: Public Library
P4 Phys Ed - Swimming
Time: 1:45 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Harbour Pool
Color Night
Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High Gymnasium

Doors @ 5:30

Dinner @ 6:00

Location: Fort High Gymnasium

$15.00 / ticket

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
English Diploma (Part A)
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Final Band Concert
Social Diploma (Part A)
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Last Day of Classes
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Math Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019
English Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019
Aboriginal Day
Monday, June 24, 2019
Social Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Biology Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Chemistry Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Physics & Science Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Operational Day