Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Early Dismissal
  • Stat Holiday
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Last Day of Semester 1
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Grad Photo (By Appointment)
Math Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Grad Photo's (By Appointment)
English Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019
Grad Photo's (By Appointment)
Social Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Monday, January 28, 2019
Grad Photo's (By Appointment)
Biology Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
French & German Final Exams
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Grad Photo's (By Appointment)
Chemistry and Science 10 Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Physics & Science 30 Final Exams
Time: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Semester 2 Begins
Monday, February 4, 2019
Sr. Boys Bball @ Vimy Ridge
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Vimy Ridge
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sr. Boys Bball vs. Alexandre-Tache
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Fort High
Sr. Girls Bball vs. Maurice Lavallee
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teacher's Convention - No School
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teacher's Convention - No School
Monday, February 11, 2019
Sr. Girls Bball @ St. Andre Bessette
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: St. Andre Bessette
Sr. Boys Bball @ St. Andre Bessette
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: St. Andre Bessette
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Sr. Boys Bball vs. LY Cairns
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Fort High
Sr. Girls Bball vs. Queen Elizabeth
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Fort High
Friday, February 15, 2019
P.L. Day - No School
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
S.A.C. (Student Advisory Council)
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Sr. Girls Bball @ Christ the King
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Christ the King
Sr. Boys Bball @ Maurice-Lavallee
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Maurice Lavallee
Open House
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, February 25, 2019
Grad Photo Retakes (By Appointment)
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Grad Photo Retakes (By Appointment)
Friday, March 1, 2019
24 Hour Bike-a-thon
Saturday, March 2, 2019
24 Hour Bike-a-thon
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019
P.L. Day - No School
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
S.A.C. (Student Advisory Council)
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
P/S/T Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
P/S/T Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019
Day-in-Lieu - No School
Spring Break Trip (Mar 22-28)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Spring Break Trip (Mar 22-28)
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Spring Break Trip (Mar 22-28)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Spring Break Trip (Mar 22-28)
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Spring Break Trip (Mar 22-28)
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Spring Break Trip (Mar 22-28)
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Monday, April 1, 2019
Elder Wilson
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Band Trip (Calgary)
Friday, April 5, 2019
Band Trip (Calgary)
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Band Trip (Calgary)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
S.A.C. (Student Advisory Council)
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - No School
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, May 6, 2019
Musical Theatre - Spring Show
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Musical Theatre - Spring Show
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Musical Theatre - Spring Show
Friday, May 17, 2019
P.L. Day - No School
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Graduation
Location: Millennium Place in Sherwood Park
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Jazz Dinner
Elder Wilson (AM)
Time: 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
English Diploma (Part A)
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Final Band Concert
Social Diploma (Part A)
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Last Day of Classes
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Math Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019
English Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, June 21, 2019
Aboriginal Day
Monday, June 24, 2019
Social Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Biology Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Chemistry Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Physics & Science Final Exams
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Operational Day
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Staff Meeting
Time: 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm